Uzi Listening? CD Album

The band’s first full studio album

11 tracks of instrumental music in CD album format.

“Uzi Listening?” - Track Listing

  • Navarro
  • Theme from Uzi Listening
  • Iain M Banks
  • The Shimmer
  • Air Goose
  • TDMH (Dicky Mint)
  • Death Drives a Volvo, Pt I
  • Death Drives a Volvo, Pt II
  • Blind
  • Roll Credits
  • Saddam’s Hole

Released: 9th December 2018

music: Uzi Listening? CD Album



Order Placed!

We'll deal with your order as quickly as possible and get it in the post!

« Return to Shop

Order Failed!

Your order was NOT processed. This could be for a variety of reasons, including that you cancelled the transaction. If you did not expect this, please refresh this page and try again.